Add Content...

Scientific Clinical Advisory Board

Dr. Christopher Nicodemus (Chair)

  • President and CSO,
  • AIT Strategies, US

Dr. Michael A Hollingsworth, Ph.D.

  • Professor, Eppley Institute
  • University of Nebraska Medical Center, USA

Dr. Eric Shi, Ph.D.

  • Professor, Nanjing Medical University
  • Associate Dean, Academy of Clinical and Translational Research, Jiangsu Province

Professor Roberto Angioli

  • Gynecology and Obstetrics, Campus Biomedico University of Rome, Italy

Professor William McGuire,

  • Massey Cancer Center, Virginia Commonwealth University, USA

Professor Ignace Vergote

  • Professor, Catholic University of Leuven, Belgium
  • Chairman, ENGOT

Professor Thomas Ehlen

  • Professor, University of British Columbia, Canada